Our Team


The Steering Committee serves as the governing body of Community Partners, operating as the board of directors for the HBS Community Partners program under the general guidance of the HBSA/NC board of directors. 

Meet us.

Elaine MacDonald ’98 – Executive Director

Juan Carlos Velten ’98 – Chair

Rona Ashe ‘96

Josh Callahan ‘07

Jennifer Dahmus ‘00

Shalyn Brand Eason ’06

Adi Gamon ‘79

Rick Gostyla ‘69

Jan Gullet ’77

Allen Hirsch ‘80

Hsiang-Yi Lin ’08

Ilene Steiner ‘83

Jim Warshell ‘76

Don Weil ‘73

Contact:   elaine@hbscp.org