Our Team

The Steering Committee serves as the governing body of Community Partners, operating as the board of directors for the HBS Community Partners program under the general guidance of the HBSA/NC board of directors. Ours is a board of doers that inspires and empowers HBS alumni to make a difference.

Elaine MacDonald ’98 – Executive Director

Juan Carlos Velten ’98 – Chair

Rona Gomel Ashe ‘96

Sandeep Chivukula ’08

Shalyn Brand Eason ’06

Adi Gamon ‘79

Jan Gullett ’77

Hsiang-Yi Lin ’08

Mairin Macaluso ’94

Raymond Magpantay AMP ’05

Jim Mills ’86

Deborah Schueren ’90

Jim Warshell ‘76

Don Weil ‘73